SEVENTEEN is preparing to release their 10th mini album ‘FML’ this month and the group has just unveiled the tracklist. A brief teaser dubbed the “Hidden” version confirms the surprising title track. It also reveals three new songs performed by the SVT teams.

SEVENTEEN Drops ‘FML’ Hidden Ver. Tracklist

The official SEVENTEEN Twitter account shared the “Hidden” version tracklist teaser for ‘FML’. It confirms that the boy group’s 10th mini album will consist of six new songs. The first title track is “F*ck My Life” while the second title track remains unknown.

The official track list also includes new songs from each SEVENTEEN team. The Hiphop Team, which consists of S. Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon, have produced the track “Fire.” For their song, the Vocal Team comprised of Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, and Seungkwan chose “먼지 (Dust)”.

Additionally, the Performance Team (Hoshi, Jun, THE8, and Dino) has a new song “I Don’t Understand But I Luv U.” The track is inspired by a fan comment during SEVENTEEN’s Weverse live broadcast where an international CARAT expressed their love for the group despite the language barrier. A fifth track “April Shower” was also confirmed in the video.

‘FML’ will be SEVENTEEN’s 10th mini album and their first group release for the year. The group’s special subunit BSS (DK, Hoshi, and Seungkwan) had previously released their comeback single album ‘Second Wind’ on February 6, 2023. This marked BooSeokSoon’s first comeback after five years of being inactive.

SEVENTEEN recently got together to celebrate Mingyu‘s birthday. The group’s official Twitter account shared a photo of all 13 members enjoying a meal together. Kim Mingyu is a member of the SVT Hiphop Team and he turned 26 on April 6, 2023.

SEVENTEEN’s 10th mini album ‘FML’ is currently available for pre-order. The EP is scheduled for release on April 24, 2023, at 6:00 PM KST.